top of page
momentum series
The central theme of this series is momentum, the movement captured in the still structures of the image. These works are characterized by special techniques that the artist incorporates into her current works.
true colors series
This true colors series, as the name suggests, plays with the special use of colors, with a new, expressive color scheme. This is intended to achieve increased luminosity and enhanced expression .
hyperabstract series
The artist has been striving for years to abstract her works more and more, to offer the viewer fewer and fewer clues for interpretation and thus to create more freedom in viewing the image. The viewer should not be distracted by "logical", obvious parts of the picture, but should be able to rely completely on his daily new interpretation of the work.
white water series
Inspired by the fascination of water, its reflections, its refraction, its depth, its width, its waves, its whitecaps, its calm and wildness, in liquid and frozen form, I have created a unique series that impresses with its extraordinary depth and complexity .
peek-a-dance series
In 2022 I created a series of images that are basically based on the elements of the Peek-a-boo series. The theme of hide-and-seek and camouflage inspired me. I have deposited the silhouette of a dancer in these images.

top of page
momentum series
Diese Serie hat als zentrales Thema das Momentum, die Bewegung, die in den unbewegten Strukturen des Bildes eingefangen wurde. Diese Werke bestechen durch spezielle Techniken, die die Künstlerin in ihre aktuellen Werke einfliessen lässt.
true colors series
Dies true colors series spielt, wie der Name es schon antönt, mit dem speziellen Einsatz von Farben, mit einer neuen, expressiven Farbigkeit. So soll eine erhöhte Leuchtkraft und eine verstärkter Ausdruck erreicht werden.
hyperabstract series
Die Künstlerin strebt seit Jahren danach, ihre Werke mehr und mehr zu abstrahieren, dem Betrachter immer weniger Anhaltspunkte für eine Interpretation zu bieten und damit mehr Freiheit in der Bildbetrachtung zu schaffen. Der Betrachter soll nicht durch "logische", nahe liegende Bildteile abgelenkt werden, sondern sich vollends auf seine tägliche neue Interpretation des Werks verlassen können.
white water series
Inspiriert durch die Faszination des Wassers, seiner Spiegelungen, seiner Brechung, seiner Tiefe, seiner Weite, seiner Wellen, seiner Schaumkronen, seiner Ruhe und Wildheit, in flüssiger und gefrorener Form habe ich eine einzigartige Serie geschaffen, die durch eine aussergewöhnliche Tiefe und Vielschichtigkeit besticht.